Numeri Gauge HA

InControl Discussions
Post Reply
enzo
Posts: 20
Joined: 29 May 2016, 22:09
Location: Italy

Numeri Gauge HA

Post by enzo » 04 Jun 2020, 08:36

Dear Clavister,

in the last versions of InControl Client isn't possibile to insert a numeric gauge to see the HA status because when I bind the numeric gauge to the fw->ha->status I have this warning "A parental Real-time Value cannot be selected for this control". Is there a solution or in the next version re enable the real time ha status?

Thank's so much

Enzo
Vincenzo Silvestri
Università degli Studi di Bari

Peter
Posts: 695
Joined: 10 Apr 2008, 14:14
Location: Clavister HQ - Örnsköldsvik

Re: Numeri Gauge HA

Post by Peter » 26 Aug 2020, 11:07

Hello.

Looks like something has broken here for this data in some of the newer versions. I have reported this as a bug to the developers, developer ID is ICC-8610. Thank you for your feedback.

Best regards
/Peter

Peter
Posts: 695
Joined: 10 Apr 2008, 14:14
Location: Clavister HQ - Örnsköldsvik

Re: Numeri Gauge HA

Post by Peter » 10 Sep 2020, 09:59

Hello.

Update: This problem has been fixed and will be included in a future InControl version, the exact version is not yet set but it will be in a version after 2.31.00.

Best regards
/Peter

Peter
Posts: 695
Joined: 10 Apr 2008, 14:14
Location: Clavister HQ - Örnsköldsvik

Re: Numeri Gauge HA

Post by Peter » 14 Oct 2020, 13:53

The correction was pushed back a bit, it is now planned to be included in 2.32.01 (knock on wood).

/Peter

Post Reply