HA Status

Post your thoughts and suggestions here!
Post Reply
enzo
Posts: 19
Joined: 29 May 2016, 22:09
Location: Italy

HA Status

Post by enzo » 07 Aug 2017, 18:58

Hi Clavister people,
I appreciated very much the new web status interface, is more reactive and full of information, but I think that it haven't a very important value.
I suggest to insert in the top bar where is the version, the model, the uptime, etc., the HA status value "Active", "Inactive".
What do you think about?

Best Regards
Enzo.
Vincenzo Silvestri
Università degli Studi di Bari

mape
Posts: 41
Joined: 24 Oct 2016, 08:23

Re: HA Status

Post by mape » 08 Aug 2017, 10:33

Hello Enzo,

This is a know issue that has been reported and fixed, this fix will be implemented to version 12.00.03.

Unfortunately I don't have any ETA on when this version will be released.

Best Regards
Mattias P.

Accus1947
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Oct 2017, 11:42

Re: HA Status

Post by Accus1947 » 02 Oct 2017, 11:46

Has it been fixed already? Literally can't continue my work because of this issue :|

mape
Posts: 41
Joined: 24 Oct 2016, 08:23

Re: HA Status

Post by mape » 02 Oct 2017, 12:02

Hello,

This issue was fixed in version 12.00.03 that is available for download on our web page.

Best Regards
Mattias P.

Post Reply